Rock Band 2 : des morceaux sur Wii
Posté par Nic007 le 07.07.2009

Malgré un énième report de la version Européenne du jeu, Harmonix continue à mettre à jour la version Wii de Rock Band 2. Au programme cette semaine, 28 nouvelles chansons.

Behemoth “Conquer All”
Black Dahlia Murder “What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse”
Cannibal Corpse “Hammer Smashed Face”
God Forbid “Empire of the Gun”
Job for a Cowboy “Embedded”
Marilyn Manson “Disposable Teens”
Slayer “Black Magic”
Whitechapel "This Is Exile”
Green Day “21 Guns”
Green Day “East Jesus Nowhere”
Green Day “Know Your Enemy”
The Offspring “Self Esteem”
Screaming Trees “Nearly Lost You”
Static-X “Push It”
The Darkest of the Hillside Thickets “Shhh….” +
Jonathan Coulton “Skullcrusher Mountain” +
MC Frontalot “Livin’ at the Corner of Dude Catastrophe”+
Plain White T’s “Natural Disaster”
Hot Hot Heat “Bandages"
Kasabian “Shoot the Runner”
Sleater-Kinney “You’re No Rock N’ Roll Fun”
The Stone Roses “Love Spreads”
The Presidents of the USA “Dune Buggy”
The Presidents of the USA “Feather Pluckn”
The Presidents of the USA “Ladybug”
Crooked X “Gone” +
Against Me! “Stop!”
Lamb of God “Laid to Rest”

Price: €2.00 (200 Wii Points) par chanson
"+" €3.00 (300 Wii Points) par chanson


Titre : Nintendo Wii
Plate-forme : Wii
Éditeur : Nintendo
Développeur : Nintendo
Genre : Console

© 2006-2020 - Tous droits réservés