We Cheer : la track list
Posté par Nic007 le 25.09.2008

Prévu pour le 1er trimestre 2009 en Europe, le jeu We Cheer proposera une bande son assez variée que Namco vient de rendre public :

* “Walking On Sunshine” by Aly & AJ
* “It Takes Two” by Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock
* “If You’re Gonna Jump (Paul Oakenfold Remix)” by Natasha Bedingfield
* “Push It To The Limit” by Corbin Bleu
* “I Want Candy” by Bow Wow Wow
* “On Top Of The World” by Boys Like Girls
* “The Great Escape” by Boys Like Girls
* “Godspeed” by BT
* “Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)” by C+C Music Factory
* “Eye Of The Tiger (Sunset Crew Radio Mix)” by Crew 7
* “Come Clean” by Hilary Duff
* “Unbelievable” by EMF
* “Calabria 2008″ by Enur feat. Natasja
* “Star” by Erasure
* “Perfect Day” by Hoku
* “That’s The Way (I Like It)” by KC & The Sunshine Band
* “I Say Hey” by Kinky
* “Footloose” by Kenny Loggins
* “Bodyrock” by Moby
* “Born for This” by Paramore
* “Our Time Now” by Plain White T’s
* “C’mon N’ Ride It (The Train)” by Quad City DJ’s
* “I’d Do Anything” by Simple Plan
* “Jump” by Simple Plan
* “Stamp Your Feet” by Donna Summer
* “Whoomp! (There It Is)” by Tag Team
* “In This Diary” by The Ataris
* “Groovy Train” by The Farm
* “The Power Is On” by The Go! Team
* “Huddle Formation” by The Go! Team


Titre : Nintendo Wii
Plate-forme : Wii
Éditeur : Nintendo
Développeur : Nintendo
Genre : Console

© 2006-2020 PlayAgain.be - Tous droits réservés